News: REMAKE ANNOUNCED!!!!!!!!!11111 - Watch our Let's Play of Final Fantasy VII on YouTube!

  • January 16, 2018 11:36 AM
Username Remember Me?
Password
Log in above or Register for an account!


Author Gamescom Live Conference Blogs

Aaron Offline

  • Administrator
  • Regular Member
  • *******
  • Join Date: Jul 18, 2009
  • Location: Midgar
  • Posts: 2458
  • Gender: Male
  • Lv 1
Gamescom Live Conference Blogs
« on: August 17, 2009 06:04 PM »


Below are the links to Eurogamer's Live Blogs of the two major conferences at Gamescom this week.

Sony
(Tuesday at 5.30pm BST / 6.30pm CET)

VIEW HERE

Microsoft
(Wednesday at 9am BST / 10am CET)

VIEW HERE



From Eurogamer:

Quote
This article will automatically update as it's written, without you having to refresh the page OR ANYTHING.
Please note: the text is presented with the latest content at the TOP

So we're all set to go!
Main Site Completion List:
Final Fantasy VII - 55%
Before Crisis - 15%
Last Order - 90%
Crisis Core - 1%
Advent Children - 20%
Dirge of Cerberus - 1%
Lost Episode - 1%

Snowboarding - 100%
Tech Demo For PS3 - 100%
G-Bike - 100%*

 


Share: