News: REMAKE ANNOUNCED!!!!!!!!!11111 - Watch our Let's Play of Final Fantasy VII on YouTube!

  • June 28, 2017 12:12 PM
Username Remember Me?
Password
Log in above or Register for an account!


Author Lets watch gamescom 2009!


Sam Offline

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Join Date: Oct 05, 2014
  • Posts: 70
Re: Lets watch gamescom 2009!
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2014 03:27 AM »
Sony Computer Entertainment Europe says they'll be providing a live video stream of their press conference at Gamescom next week. Of course we'll be on hand too covering it from the floor. You can catch the stream ( 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 03:00 Sydney (Wed) ) on the Playstation Blog, App, in Playstation Home or on the Facebook page

 


Share: